Cuba Cayo Santa Maria

Hotel photo of Villa Las Brujas in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
A hotel directly on the beach of Cayo Las Brujas. A small site with only 24 rooms. Ideal for guests who love tranquility, simplicity and nature. No animation, no sports. One restaurant. a beautiful beach. 100 meters from the Marina and diving center. A hotel is not all inclusive.
Hotel photo of Melia Buenavista in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
A hotel directly on the beach of Cayo Santa Maria. A small site. Ideal for customers who love luxury and tranquility. Very little animation, some sports. Oriented la carte restaurants. Three beaches, a beautiful beach. Beautiful luxurious and large.
Hotel photo of Playa Cayo Santa Maria in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
A hotel directly on the beach of Cayo Santa Maria. A large site. Ideal for all types of customers. An active animation, well equipped for sports. A wide choice of restaurants. A beautiful beach but shallow. Beautiful quiet rooms. A mini-club and baby club.
Hotel photo of Husa Cayo Santa Maria in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
A hotel directly on the beach of Cayo Santa Maria. A large site. Ideal for all types of customers. An active animation, well equipped for sports. A wide choice of restaurants. A beautiful beach but shallow. Beautiful quiet rooms. A mini-club and baby club.
Hotel photo of Memories Azul / Paraiso in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
A hotel directly on the beach of Cayo Santa Maria. A large site. Ideal for all types of customers. An active animation, well equipped for sports. A wide choice of restaurants. A beautiful beach but shallow. Beautiful quiet rooms. A mini-club and baby club.
Hotel photo of Melia Cayo Santa Maria in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Hotel directly on the beach, ideal for couple. Large hotel. Hotel for adult only before. Quiet animation. SPA, Gym and many sports available. Good restaurant. Beautiful beach with white sand. Beautiful room. Lobby is similar to Sol hotel, but rooms are typical to Melia.




Hotel photo of Sol Cayo Santa Maria in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Directly on the beach, large dimension site, ideal for couple and family. Quiet hotel. active animation. beautiful beach. Rooms in many small building. Buffet restaurant and a la carte Italian with air conditioning, two other a la carte restaurant without air conditioning. beautiful room with large window in bathroom.
Hotel photo of Iberostar Ensenachos in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Luxurious hotel directly on the beautiful beach. Ideal for couple or family. Quiet hotel. quiet animation. many sports and nautical sports. Good restaurants. Exceptional beach without wave. Luxurious rooms with concierge service in each building. Separate nudist beach.
Hotel photo of Melia Las Dunas in Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Directly on the beautiful Cayo Santa Maria Beach. Large dimension site, ideal for all customer type. At 2 hours from airport. Good animation, many sports, SPA,, many good restaurants, beautiful rooms. mini-club and baby club available. Large theatre with roof.

Cuba Cayo Santa Maria

Photo de l'hôtel Villa Las Brujas à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage de Cayo Las Brujas. Un petit site avec seulement 24 chambres. Idéal pour les clients qui aiment la tranquilité, la simplicité et la nature. Aucune animation, aucun sports. Un seul restaurant. une belle plage. A 100 mètres de la Marina et du centre de plongé. Un hôtel qui n'est pas tout inclus.
Photo de l'hôtel Melia Buenavista à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage de Cayo Santa Maria. Un petit site. Idéal pour les clients qui aiment le luxe et la tranquilité. Très peu d'animation, peu de sports. Orienté restaurants à la carte. Trois plages, une belle plage. De belles chambres luxueuses et grandes.
Photo de l'hôtel Playa Cayo Santa Maria à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage de Cayo Santa Maria. Un site de grande dimension. Idéal pour tout les types de clientèles. Une animation active, bien équipé pour les sports. Un large choix de restaurants. Une belle plage mais peu profonde. De belles chambres tranquilles. Un mini-club et un bébé-club.
Photo de l'hôtel Husa Cayo Santa Maria à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage de Cayo Santa Maria. Un site de grande dimension. Idéal pour tout les types de clientèles. Une animation active, bien équipé pour les sports. Un large choix de restaurants. Une belle plage mais peu profonde. De belles chambres tranquilles. Un mini-club et un bébé-club.
Photo de l'hôtel Memories Azul / Paraiso à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage de Cayo Santa Maria. Un site de grande dimension. Idéal pour tout les types de clientèles. Une animation active, bien équipé pour les sports. Un large choix de restaurants. Une belle plage mais peu profonde. De belles chambres tranquilles. Un mini-club et un bébé-club.
Photo de l'hôtel Melia Cayo Santa Maria à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage. Un site assez grand. Idéal pour les couples qui aiment la tranquilité et la nature. Un hôtel qui était pour adulte seulement avant. Une animation tranquille, bien équipé pour les sports. Bonne restauration. Une belle plage de sable blanc. De belles chambres tranquilles. Le Lobby ressemble plus à celui d'un hôtel Sol, mais les chambres sont typique à un Melia.




Photo de l'hôtel Sol Cayo Santa Maria à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage. Un site de grande dimension. Idéal pour les couples et les familles qui aime la tranquilité et la nature. Animation présente. Une belle plage. De belles chambres tranquilles dans de nombreux batiments. Plage de nudiste à l'ouest du site. Des restaurants à la carte de style ranchon à aire ouverte, buffet et restaurant italien climatisé.
Photo de l'hôtel Iberostar Ensenachos à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage. Un site de grande dimension. Idéal pour les couples ou familles qui aiment la tranquilité et le luxe. une animation tranquille, bien équipé pour les sports. Excellents restaurants. Une plage exceptionnelle. De très belles chambres tranquilles avec concierge dans chaque batiment. Plage de nudiste séparé.
Photo de l'hôtel Melia Las Dunas à Cayo Santa Maria Cuba
Un hôtel directement sur la plage de Cayo Santa Maria. Un site de grande dimension. Idéal pour tout les types de clientèles. Une animation active, bien équipé pour les sports. Vaste choix de bons restaurants. Une très belle plage. De belles chambres tranquilles. Un mini-club et un bébé-club.