Cuba Guardalavaca

Hotel photo of Sol Rio De Luna Y Mares in Guardalavaca Cuba
Old hotel, some renovation since 5 years, with cuban charm. Small pools, new theatre, new SPA center, buffet improvement, Especiality restaurant are simple, beautiful beach, normal spectacle no more .. Good choice for family, not recommanded for physical handicapped, many stair.
Hotel photo of Blau Costa Verde in Guardalavaca Cuba
average dimension hotel, same architecture of Sol Sirenas from Varadero. Good choice for family, couples and single person. Very good for Snorkeling, many different fish. quiet hotel, no smoke, Mini-club, Good service, quiet animation, many mosquitos on site, good for sports.
Hotel photo of Playa Costa Verde in Guardalavaca Cuba
Luxurious hotel, no many rooms, good service, good restaurant, good choice for marriage. large pools, good spectacle ... small beach can have reef sometime and algua, but state of near beach more stable. Mini-club available.Ideal for family and couple.
Hotel photo of Memories Holguin Beach Resort in Guardalavaca Cuba
The larger site of Cuba, in natural parc, abundant vegetation, many pools on differents levels, exceptional mini-club, beautiful beach with a little alga, many restaurant, spectacle normal... Good choice for family, not recommanded for physical handicapped, many staircase. many mosquitos on site.
Hotel photo of Playa Pesquero in Guardalavaca Cuba
The larger hotel of Cuba with 912 rooms and 30 hectare. Good choice for family with young children and couples , but no many single person. Many good and beautiful restaurants,. very large pools,mini-club, beautiful beach, good show ... many staircase. many mosquitos at italian restaurant.
Hotel photo of Brisas Guardalavaca in Guardalavaca Cuba
Best for family, for wedding and young people. Two sections, two different styles. Brisas is small, villa larger. Villa is recent and quiet. Brisas with more animation. much alga at brisas beach, less alga at Villa beach. sometime alga is removed.




Hotel photo of Paradisus Rio de oro in Guardalavaca Cuba
Luxurious hotel, no many rooms, good service, good restaurant, good choice for marriage. large pools, good spectacle ... small beach can have reef sometime and algua, but state of near beach more stable. Ideal for adult couple. Not recommanded for handicapped physical.
Hotel photo of Club Amigo Atlantico Guardalavaca in Guardalavaca Cuba
The most popular hotel at Guardalavaca. Before four separate hotels, now one hotel. Two small private beach and one large public beach, beige sand, some algua after 50 meters, reef after 100 meters... many different type of room, many restaurants, restoration is correct no more, 4 pools, good mini-club.

Cuba Guardalavaca

Photo de l'hôtel Sol Rio De Luna Y Mares à Guardalavaca Cuba
Le plus vieux hôtel de Guardalavaca après le Club Amigo. Peu de rénovations, un hôtel vieillot mais qui possède un charme. De petites piscine, restaurant à la carte simple, un des restaurants buffet est amélioré, un nouveau centre de santé et amphithéâtre. Un hôtel axé sur le personnel plutot que sur les batiments.
Photo de l'hôtel Blau Costa Verde à Guardalavaca Cuba
Un hôtel de moyenne dimension, une copie plus récente de l'hôtel Sol Sirenas de Varadero. Approprié pour la famille, couple, mais aussi pour les célibataires. Une mer avec beaucoup de vie sous-marine idéal pour l'apnée. Un hôtel tranquille, un mini-club, un bon service, une animation tranquille, de bonnes installations sportive.
Photo de l'hôtel Playa Costa Verde à Guardalavaca Cuba
Un hôtel de moyenne dimension, on doit traverser une lagune pour accéder à la plage qui est très belle. Approprié pour la famille et couple, mais aussi pour les célibataires. Des restaurants avec une belle ambiance et un beau décor. Un mini-club bien organisé.
Photo de l'hôtel Memories Holguin Beach Resort à Guardalavaca Cuba
Le site le plus vaste de Cuba, dans un parc naturel, une végétation abondante, plusieurs piscines sur plusieurs paliers, un mini-club exceptionnel, une très belle plage avec un peu d'algue, de nombreux restaurants, des spectacles ordinaires. Un site pour la famille qui aime la nature, non-recommandé aux handicapés, trop d'escaliers.
Photo de l'hôtel Playa Pesquero à Guardalavaca Cuba
Le plus grand hôtel de Cuba avec 912 chambres sur un terrain de 30 hectares. Un hôtel pour les couples ou la famille avec de très jeune enfants, peu de célibataire. De nombreux restaurants très jolies, élégants et diversifiés. Une belle plage avec un peu de corail.
Photo de l'hôtel Brisas Guardalavaca à Guardalavaca Cuba
Un hôtel pour la famille, pour les mariages, jeunes et moins jeunes. Deux sections aux styles différents, le Brisas offre les services dans un petit site, alors que la section villa est étendu. La section villa est plus récente et très jolie, mais tranquille. Alors que le Brisas est plus animé. Sur le bord d'une plage avec de l'algue.




Photo de l'hôtel Paradisus Rio de oro à Guardalavaca Cuba
Un des hotels les plus luxueux de Guardalavaca. Peu de chambres, un excellent service, un service de restauration excellent, un décors exceptionnel pour les mariages. La plage a certaines période de l'année peut être décevante pour l'algue et surtout les pierres sur le bord de la mer. Peu de services pour les enfants. Pour couples.
Photo de l'hôtel Club Amigo Atlantico Guardalavaca à Guardalavaca Cuba
L'hôtel Club Amigo est sans doute une des plus populaire de Guardalavaca. Auparavant quatre hôtels distinct, ces hôtels se sont réunies pour offrir plus aux clients. La zone touristique étant moins développé, vous découvrez plus facilement l'environement des cubains. Les clients adorent.